Term Dates & Events

For information on 2019-2020 term dates please see below. You will also find details of our forthcoming events on this page, please scroll down.

Details of student term dates 2019-2020 are available to download here.

  • 2019 - 2020

    Autumn Term 2019
    Thursday 5 September – Wednesday 18 December

    Half Term
    Friday 25 October – Monday 4th November

    Spring Term 2020
    Tuesday 7 January – Thursday 2 April

    Half Term
    Thursday 13 February – Tuesday 25 February

    Summer Term 2020
    Tuesday 21 April – Friday 17 July

    Half Term
    Monday 25 May – Tuesday 2 June

     

Events
24
Oct
Progress Day
Read more
18
Dec
End of Term Show
Read more