We welcome enquiries from prospective parents, schools, Local Authorities and professionals.  For all enquiries, please use the form below or send an email to admin@swalcliffepark.co.uk

We look forward to hearing from you.

    I am happy for you contact me

    Find Key Contacts of People Working at the School

    To assist you in directing your enquiry, please find below a list of key contacts. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please call the main reception 01295 780302 and they will assist in directing your call.

    Kiran Hingorani
    CEO
    khingorani@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Rob Piner
    Principal
    rpiner@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Rob Leigh
    Vice Principal
    rleigh@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Mark Williams
    Site Manager
    mwilliams@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Tracey Cummings
    Residential Care Manager
    tcummings@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Assistant Heads of Education

    Andy Sears
    asears@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Les Robinson
    lrobinson@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Chris Heslip
    cheslip@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    Deputy Residential Care Manager

    Linton Andrew
    landrew@swalcliffepark.co.uk

    For medical matters contact our Health Care Manager, Alice Holberton aholberton@swalcliffepark.co.uk