Key Contacts

To assist you in directing your enquiry, please find below a list of key contacts. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please call the main reception 01295 780302 and they will assist in directing your call.

Kiran Hingorani
Principal
khingorani@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Rob Piner
Vice Principal
rpiner@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Rob Leigh
Head of Care & Family Support
rleigh@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Mark Williams
Site Manager
mwilliams@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Assistant Heads of Education

Andy Sears
asears@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Les Robinson
lrobinson@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Chris Heslip
cheslip@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Assistant Heads of Care

Linton Andrew
landrew@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Tony Burtenshaw
tburtenshaw@swalcliffepark.co.uk

Tracey Cummings
tcummings@swalcliffepark.co.uk

For medical matters contact our Health Care Manager, Alice Holberton aholberton@swalcliffepark.co.uk